• +603-3280 5152/5153/5154 (BJ) / +603-5522 3499 (SA)
  • +6012-340 1740
  • dean_cfgs@unisel.edu.my

CFGS's Management

No Position Name Telephone Email
1 Dean Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hamdan bin Dato' Hj Mohd Salleh 03-3280 5120 hamdan@unisel.edu.my
03-5522 3442
2 Deputy Dean (Academic) Dr. Hazeeq Hazwan bin Azman 03-3280 6090 hazeeq87@unisel.edu.my
3 Deputy Dean (Student Development and Resource) Assoc. Prof. Maegala a/p Nallapan Maniyam 03-3280 6090 maegala@unisel.edu.my
4 Coordinator for General Studies (MPU) (Bestari Jaya) Ng Ming Yip 012-706 5172 mingyip@unisel.edu.my
5 Coordinator for General Studies (MPU) (Shah Alam) Shahrizat bin Said 012-685 7422 shahrizat@unisel.edu.my
6 Coordinator for Servicing English (Bestari Jaya) Ai'syah binti Mutalib 013-413 7034 m_aisyah@unisel.edu.my
7 Coordinator for Servicing English (Shah Alam) Mohd Farez bin Mohammad Taib 016-261 6234 fareztaib@unisel.edu.my
8 Coordinator for Foreign Languages and Preparation (Bridging) Siti Aisyah binti Roslan 010-468 2389 ctaisyah@unisel.edu.my
9 Coordinator for Foundation in Management Programme Siti Rahayu Bt Hassan 011-3337 7310 rahayu@unisel.edu.my
10 Coordinator for Foundation B.Ed.TESL Programme Ann Sofee binti Razali 012-389 8868 annsofee@unisel.edu.my
11 Coordinator for Foundation in IT Programme Norzita binti Duriat 016-603 8908 norzita@unisel.edu.my
12 Coordinator for Foundation in Science Programme Dr Norazah Mohammad Nawawi 013-385 1443 norazah@unisel.edu.my
13 Coordinator for Marketing Mohd Noor Rizal bin Arbain 012-363 0239 rizal-it@unisel.edu.my
14 Coordinator for Research Rozila Alias 018-280 6684 rozila@unisel.edu.my

Need More Information?

Our faculty provides an exposure to real working environment via various programmes and the latest news about them will be announced through various communication channels, including Facebook and this website.

Contact Us