• +603-3280 5152/5153/5154(BJ) / +603-5522 3442/3499(SA)
  • +6012-340 1740
  • dean_cfgs@unisel.edu.my

CFGS's Management

No Position Name Telephone Email
1 Dean Assoc. Prof. Maegala a/p Nallapan Maniyam 03-3280 5120 maegala@unisel.edu.my
03-5522 3442
2 Deputy Dean (Academic) Dr. Hazeeq Hazwan bin Azman 03-3280 6090 hazeeq87@unisel.edu.my
3 Deputy Dean (Student Development and Resource) Khairul Firdaus bin Ne'Matullah 013-338 1718 kfirdaus@unisel.edu.my
4 Head of Department (Foundation Studies) Mohd Noor Rizal bin Arbain 012-364 0239 rizal-it@unisel.edu.my
5 Head of Department (General Studies & Languages) Mumtazah bt Narowi 019-360 4247 azah83my@unisel.edu.my
6 Coordinator for General Studies (MPU) (Bestari Jaya) Ng Ming Yip 012-706 5172 mingyip@unisel.edu.my
7 Coordinator for General Studies (MPU) (Shah Alam) Ahmad Tarmizi bin Zakaria 019-220 2795 ahmizi@unisel.edu.my
8 Coordinator for Servicing English (Bestari Jaya) Nurshahirah binti Azman 011-2634 8688 nurshahirah@unisel.edu.my
9 Coordinator for Servicing English (Shah Alam) Noor Fazzrienee Jz Nun Ramlan 013-603 8577 noorfazz@unisel.edu.my
10 Coordinator for Foreign Languages (Bestari Jaya) Wan Hazwani bt Wan Hamedi 017-394 6798 wanhazwani@unisel.edu.my
11 Coordinator for Foreign Languages (Shah Alam) Nadiah bt Zubbir 019-819 6154 nadiahz89@unisel.edu.my
12 Coordinator for IELTS Siti Aisyah bt Roslan 010-4682389 ctaisyah@unisel.edu.my
13 Coordinator for Foundation in Management Programme Norhasbi bt Abdul Samad 012-379 1950 norhasbi@unisel.edu.my
14 Coordinator for Foundation B.Ed.TESL Programme Murni Salina bt Saharudin 014-239 0732 salina@unisel.edu.my
15 Coordinator for Foundation in IT Programme Norzita bt Duriat 016-603 8908 norzita@unisel.edu.my
16 Coordinator for Foundation in Science Programme Dr Norazah bt Mohammad Nawawi 013-385 1443 norazah@unisel.edu.my
17 Coordinator for Marketing Sahrul Izwan bin Sarwadi 011-1562 0225 sahrulizwan@unisel.edu.my
18 Coordinator for Research Rozila Alias 018-280 6684 rozila@unisel.edu.my
19 Coordinator for Dermasiswa Nur Athirah Syuhada bt Hasni 017-487 7699 athirah@unisel.edu.my

Need More Information?

Our faculty provides an exposure to real working environment via various programmes and the latest news about them will be announced through various communication channels, including Facebook and this website.

Contact Us