• +603-3280 5152/5153/5154 (BJ) / +603-5522 3499 (SA)
  • +6012-340 1740
  • dean_cfgs@unisel.edu.my

CFGS's Management

No Position Name Telephone Email
1 Acting Dean Assoc. Prof. Maegala a/p Nallapan Maniyam 03-3280 5120 maegala@unisel.edu.my
03-5522 3442
2 Deputy Dean (Academic) Dr. Hazeeq Hazwan bin Azman 03-3280 6090 hazeeq87@unisel.edu.my
3 Deputy Dean (Student Development and Resource) Assoc. Prof. Maegala a/p Nallapan Maniyam 03-3280 6090 maegala@unisel.edu.my
4 Coordinator for General Studies (MPU) (Bestari Jaya) Ng Ming Yip 012-706 5172 mingyip@unisel.edu.my
5 Coordinator for General Studies (MPU) (Shah Alam) Ahmad Tarmizi bin Zakaria 019-220 2795 ahmizi@unisel.edu.my
6 Coordinator for Servicing English (Bestari Jaya) Mohd Farez bin Mohammad Taib 016-261 6234 fareztaib@unisel.edu.my
7 Coordinator for Servicing English (Shah Alam) Noor Fazzrienee Jz Nun Ramlan 013-603 8577 noorfazz@unisel.edu.my
8 Coordinator for Foreign Languages and Preparation (Bridging) Siti Aisyah binti Roslan 010-468 2389 ctaisyah@unisel.edu.my
9 Coordinator for Foundation in Management Programme Siti Rahayu Bt Hassan 011-3337 7310 rahayu@unisel.edu.my
10 Coordinator for Foundation B.Ed.TESL Programme Ann Sofee binti Razali 012-389 8868 annsofee@unisel.edu.my
11 Coordinator for Foundation in IT Programme Norzita binti Duriat 016-603 8908 norzita@unisel.edu.my
12 Coordinator for Foundation in Science Programme Dr Norazah Mohammad Nawawi 013-385 1443 norazah@unisel.edu.my
13 Coordinator for Marketing Sahrul Izwan bin Sawardi 011-1562 0225 sahrulizwan@unisel.edu.my
14 Coordinator for Research Rozila Alias 018-280 6684 rozila@unisel.edu.my
15 Coordinator for Dermasiswa Nur Athirah Syuhada binti Hasni 017-487 7699 athirah@unisel.edu.my

Need More Information?

Our faculty provides an exposure to real working environment via various programmes and the latest news about them will be announced through various communication channels, including Facebook and this website.

Contact Us