Directory - Academic Unit

PositionNameTelephoneE-mail
DeanAssoc. Prof. Dr. Maegala a/p Nallapan Maniyam(O) 03-3280 5120
(M) 012-466 2806
maegala@unisel.edu.my
Deputy Dean (Academic)Dr. Hazeeq Hazwan bin Azman(O) 03-5522 3442
(M) 011-1111 6303
hazeeq87@unisel.edu.my
Deputy Dean (Student Development & Resource)Khairul Firdaus bin Ne'matullah(O) 03-3280 6090
(M) 013-338 1718
kfirdaus@unisel.edu.my
Secretary to DeanMohamad Nor Hafizan bin Mat Aris(O) 03-3280 5120
(M) 012-606 0149
ezan182@unisel.edu.my
PositionNameTelephoneE-mail
Head of Department (Foundation Studies)Ts. Normawati @ Nadzirah bt Abu Samah016-386 9785normawati@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for Foundation for B. Ed. TESL ProgrammeSiti Aisyah bt Roslan010-468 2389ctaisyah@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for Foundation in Management ProgrammeSakinah Mohamed Tajularifin013-222 9342sakinah@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for Foundation in IT ProgrammeTs. Zahirrudin bin Idris019-242 9212zahir@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for Foundation in Science ProgrammeRahayu bt Md Khalid012-694 3384rahayu17484@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for Foundation in Arts ProgrammeMirza Madihah bt Zainal011-6525 0331mirza@unisel.edu.my
PositionNameTelephoneE-mail
Head of Department (Language & General Studies)Mumtazah binti Narowi019-360 4247azah83my@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for General Studies (MPU) (Bestari Jaya)Khairil Bariyyah binti Hassan019-229 0159khbariyyah@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for General Studies (MPU) (Shah Alam)Wan Yusnee binti Abdullah019-281 1713wanyusnee@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for Servicing English (Bestari Jaya)Nurshahirah binti Azman011-2634 8688nurshahirah@unisel.edu.my
Assistant Coordinator for Servicing English (Shah Alam)Fariha Diyana binti Awang Ali014-328 7042fariha@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for Foreign Languages (Bestari Jaya & Shah Alam)Siti Amalina binti Khairundin019-244 5086amalina@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for ILC Jayemogen Shanmugam011-2371 2707jayemogen@unisel.edu.my
PositionNameTelephoneE-mail
Coordinator for RESEARCH Hasnur Hidayah binti Kamaruddin(O) 03-3280 5153hhidayah@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for QUALITY Siti Rahayu binti Hassan(O) 03-5522 3499rahayu@unisel.edu.my
PositionNameTelephoneE-mail
Assistant RegistrarMuhammad Nashriq bin Ismail (O) 03-3280 5119 / 03-5522 3499
(M) 013-636 29006
mni_99@unisel.edu.my
Senior Assistant Administrative Officer (Shah Alam)Norazlina binti Sarjuni(O) 03-5522 3499norazlina@unisel.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer (Bestari Jaya)Syahidayani binti Ashaari(O) 03-3280 5154syahidayani@unisel.edu.my
Admin Assistant and Operational (Shah Alam)Wan Aida Azura binti Wan Abdullah(O) 03-5522 3499aidazura@unisel.edu.my
Admin Assistant and Operational (Bestari Jaya)Noriza binti Abas(O) 03-3280 5153norish@unisel.edu.my

Directory - Student Resource & Development

PositionNameTelephoneE-mail
Coordinator for DERMASISWANorhisyam bin Mat Sout(M) 019-6636 6261syamms@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for FOSS Ann Sofee bintti Razali(M) 012-389 8868annsofee@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for SERANTA Muhammad Anwar bin Mohd Kamal(M) 013-499 5647anwarkamal@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for GREEN FACILITYAi'syah binti Abd Mutalib(M) 013-413 7034m_aisyah@unisel.edu.my
Coordinator for LA FAMILIA (STAFF WELFARE)Mohd Farez bin Mohamad Taib(M) 016-261 6234fareztaib@unisel.edu.my